2021-11-29 11:03:49 Find the results of "

lottery amount

" for you

Powerball and Mega Millions Lottery Results | USA Mega

A record number of top prize-winning tickets were sold in a single Washington Lottery Match 4 drawing, awarding over half a million dollars in prizes in just one night. 12:29 am – Powerball: There was no jackpot winner in the Monday, November 22, 2021 Powerball drawing, but 1 lucky player from Illinois matched the first 5 numbers for a ...

Current Jackpots - LottoStrategies.com - Lottery Winning ...

State Game Next Jackpot Change Draw Date Last Jackpot Draw Date: 1 Multi-State Powerball $224.00 Million: $11.00 Million WED 11/24: $213.00 Million

Mega Millions Lottery - Winning Numbers & Results

The annuity option accounts for this amount as well as the extra cash generated by the investment made in government bonds over 29 years. When are Mega Millions draws held? Mega Millions draws take place on Tuesdays and Fridays at 11:00 p.m. ET, 8:00 p.m. PT, 10:00 p.m. CT, and 9:00 p.m. MT.

Home | Powerball

For an additional $1 per play, the Power Play feature can multiply non-jackpot prizes by 2, 3, 4, 5 or 10 times! The multiplier number is randomly selected just before each drawing. The 10X multiplier is only in play when the advertised jackpot annuity is $150 million or less. The Match 5 prize with Power Play is always $2 million.

Michigan (MI) Lottery - Winning Numbers & Results

Winners of prizes greater than $600 will receive a W-2G form when claiming the prize. The Michigan Lottery reports all lottery winnings over $600 to the IRS and the Michigan Department of Treasury. The lottery also withholds taxes from certain lottery winnings. Check our Tax Information section for further details.

Nebraska (NE) Lottery Results | Lottery Post

At Lottery Post's lottery results pages, you can get the latest winning lotto numbers, game information, current jackpot prize amount, statistics including hot/cold/overdue numbers, search past ...

Home | California State Lottery

Card 1 Powerball Winner $699,800,000. Card 2 Scratchers Winner $75,000. Card 3 2nd Chance Winner $15,000. Card 4 Scratchers Winner $10,000,000. Card 5 Mega Millions Winner $2,390,000. Card 6 2nd Chance Winner $15,000. Card 7 Scratchers Winner $2,000,000.

Powerball | KY Lottery

Each play costs $2. Choose five white balls (1 - 69) and one Powerball (1 - 26) or select Quick Pick to let the computer randomly select your numbers. Choose the number of drawings you want to play. For an additional $1 per play, add Power Play to multiply your winnings (excluding the jackpot). CHANCES OF WINNING.

South Dakota Lottery | Home

The South Dakota Lottery is a division of the South Dakota Department of Revenue. You must be 18 years or older to play Scratch and Lotto games. You must be 21 years or older to play Video Lottery. Please play responsibily. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the winning numbers and prize layouts.

recommends